Now accepting book tours and reviews

I haven’t been able to take part in book tours or review new releases since back in March due to having to finish DIY on our flat, put it up for sale and move. But, I can now start accepting book tours and reviews again!

This will only be the case for the next six weeks, therefore, if you have a new release that you would like me to review or a book tour that you would like me to be a part of, before 16th November 2021, then please get in touch.

Please use my official email address biancatrent@outlook.com (not the one currently on my contact page)

The only genre that I won’t review is sci-fi for the time being.

Below is an image of a superb, yet creepy, PR package that I have received today for The Hawk and The Raven by Stacey Dighton. I will be taking part in the book tour between 1st-5th November 2021.

Leave a comment